Mezco is Proud to Introduce Living Dead Dolls Series 29: The Nameless Ones

Coming in 2015 will be the next series of Living Dead Dolls. Not much is known but from what was posted these will be truly special. Check out the lineup below and the initial image is quite spooky. Read on for more!

Introducing Series 29: The Nameless Ones

*The Silent One
*She Who Walks the Night
*The After
*She Who Can Not Be Named
*The Girl in Black

A friend of a friend, a cousin’s brother.
Something told in a whisper, to an Uncle’s friend’s Mother.
It didn’t happen to me, but to someone I know.
They swear it is true, it was on that talk show.
No one knows who they are, the ones who are nameless.
But the stories about them are undeniably famous.