Marvel Announces New Slate Of Movies For Phase 3!!!!

Marvel Studios held a special event at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, CA where they announced a number official release for their 3rd phase of the Cinematic Universe of movies. If you thought Phase 2 was awesome you have not seen anything yet. Civil War and Infinity War are just a few titles announced. Check out the list below:

Captain America 3: Civil War – May 6, 2016
Doctor Strange – November 4, 2016
Guardians of the Galaxy 2 – May 5, 2017
THOR 3: Ragnarok – July 28, 2017
Black Panter – November 3, 2017
Captain Marvel – July 6, 2018
Inhumans – November 2, 2018
Avengers Infinity War Part 1 – May 4, 2018
Avengers Infinity War Part 2 – May 3, 2019

They also confirmed that Doctor Strange will be directed by Scott Derrickson and this it will open up a whole new world to the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Captain Marvel will focus on the Carol Danvers character!!!!

Tensions will be running high between Tony Stark & Steve Rogers starting with Avengers: Age of Ultron. Note** This will lead into Civil War

Civil War will be the beginning of Phase 3.

Chadwick Boseman will be playing the Black Panther (T’Challa).

No information was provided concerning any potential Hulk or Black Widow stand alone films but know, they have ,major roles in some of these films.

When it comes to Spider-Man possibly appearing in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Feige said he couldn’t comment on that until or if things are finalized.

Well, what do you guys think?? If all of this come to fruition, Marvel is set to rule the cinematic world for decades to come.

php6uqco7a3logopost__scaled_600 phpblp3rrgotglogopost__scaled_600 phpdr132atrlogopost__scaled_600 phpkjas6ydslogopost__scaled_600 phplptstscapcwlogopost__scaled_600 phpuzngoninhlogopost__scaled_600B1DkdmKCUAAfAOD